About ASH
Scientific Meetings
HTN Community Outreach
ASH Foundation Overview
Corporate Members
Related Organizations
Position Papers
ASH Home About Hypertension For Proffesionals For Patients HTN Specialist Membership
American Society of Hypertension (ASH) Members Log in
Make text larger
Home » Membership » Roster: 2012 FASH

2012 Fellows of the American Society of Hypertension

David A. Calhoun, MD
Dan I. Dattani, MD
Miglen Entcheva, MD
John M. Flack, MD, MPH
Jorge C. Garces, MD
Richard H. Grimm Jr MD, PHD, MPH
Craig T. Johnston Sr. DO
Jason M. Lazar, MD, MPH
J. Antonio G. Lopez, MD
George A. Mansoor, MD, MSc
Ali K. Mohammed, MD
Akinboboye O. Olakunle, MD, MPH
Anekwe E. Onwuanyi, MD
Mohammed S. Rais, MD
Joshua A. Samuels, MD, MPH
Alexander M. Shepherd, MD, PHD
Domenic A. Sica, MD
Julio E. Sotelo, MD
Richard A. Stone, MD
Hongyu Wang, MD
Nathaniel Winer, MD
Reuven R. Zimlichman Prof. MD