About ASH
Scientific Meetings
HTN Community Outreach
ASH Foundation Overview
Corporate Members
Related Organizations
Position Papers
ASH Home About Hypertension For Proffesionals For Patients HTN Specialist Membership
American Society of Hypertension (ASH) Members Log in
Make text larger
Home » About ASH » ASH Committees » Scientific Program Committee

ASH 2015 Annual Scientific Meeting Program Committee

Domenic A. Sica, MD – ASH President & Program Chair

Clinical Practice Group
John M. Flack, MD, MPH, FASH – Co-Chair
John D. Bisognano, MD, PhD, FASH – Co-Chair
Lynne T. Braun, PhD, CNP
David A. Calhoun, MD, FASH
William J. Elliott, MD, PhD, FASH
Keith C. Ferdinand, MD, FASH
Richard H. Grimm, Jr., MD, PhD, MPH, FASH
Sandra J. Taler, MD, FASH

Clinical Science Group
David H. Ellison, MD – Co-Chair
Gary V. Desir, MD
S. Ananth Karumanchi, MD
Jennifer S. Pollock, PhD
Jens Titze, MD
Stephanie W. Watts, BS, PhD

Primary Care Program
Jan N. Basile, MD – Co-Chair
Michael J. Bloch, MD
Lynne T. Braun, PhD, CNP
Robert D. Brook, MD
Angela L. Brown, MD
Louis Kuritzky, MD
F. Wilford Germino, MD
Joshua A. Samuels, MD
Anthony M. Viera, MD, MPH

The Mission of the Scientific Program Committee is to develop, plan, implement, oversee and evaluate the program for all scientific sessions and related components of the Annual Scientific Meeting